Jump to content

artsmart: Diana Thater


Join us for artsmart, an intimate after-hours event geared toward young professionals interested in learning more about contemporary art. Enjoy a private tour of Diana Thater: The Sympathetic Imagination, followed by a night of drinks, hors d'oeuvres, and mingling in the museum.

artsmart chairs: Amanda Fraerman, Jack Lubeznik, and Christina Ochs

artsmart committee: Carley Champlin, Torie Conn, Andrew Fraerman, Ashley Galloway Jordan Goodman, Jason Guo, Olivia Ifergan, Katherine Lampert, Thomas McGrath, Lesley Pickering, Oliver Plotkin, Diana Rdzanek, Alison Schaffer, Michael Stone, McKenzie Thompson, and Julie White


artsmart is made possible with support from the MCA Women’s Board.