Jump to content



Join us for artsmart, an intimate evening event geared toward young professionals interested in learning more about contemporary art. Enjoy beer and wine, appetizers, and a private tour of Isa Genzken: Retrospective.

artsmart chairs: Amanda Fraerman, Katherine Lampert, and Christina Ochs.

artsmart committee: Jennifer Aubry, Cayetana Calderon, Carley Champlin, Torie Conn, Andrew Fraerman, Jordan Goodman, Jack Lubeznik, Lesley Pickering, Oliver Plotkin, Diana Rdzanek, Alison Schaffer, and Michael Stone.

© MCA Chicago