Jump to content

artsmart: We Are Here


This event has been canceled. We apologize for any inconvenience.


Join us for artsmart, an intimate after-hours event geared toward young professionals interested in learning more about contemporary art. Enjoy a private tour of We Are Here, a three-part series in honor of the MCA's 50th anniversary, followed by a night of mingling in the museum.

artsmart committee: Carley Champlin, Torie Conn, Amanda Fraerman, Andrew Fraerman, Harrison Freund, Jason Guo, Olivia Ifergan, Katherine Lampert, Jack Lubeznik, Tom McGrath, Christina Ochs, Oliver Plotkin, Diana Rdzanek, Alison Schaffer, Michael Stone, Juliya Tamalcheva, McKenzie Thompson, and Julie White.


artsmart is made possible with support from the MCA Women’s Board.